Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

SWCD STAFF

   Daniel Foust                                                                                                            Patrick Troyer
   District Program Administrator                                                                                   District Technician
   Email: daniel.foust@pauldingswcd.org                                                                      Email: patrick.troyer@pauldingswcd.org
   Cell: 419-769-1362                                                                                                           Cell: 419-670-4499
 
                                                          
 
 

 
Deb Hubbard                                                                                                             Tayler Coy
District Technician                                                                                                             Nutrient Management Specialist
Email: deb.hubbard@pauldingswcd.org                                                                       Email: nutrient.specialist@pauldingswcd.org
Office: 419-399-4771                                                                                                          Cell: 419-670-2187
 
                                                                                        
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Sam Smith                                                                                                                         Scott Pease
Ditch Maintenance Supervisor                                                                                        Ditch Maintenance Technician
Email: sam.smith@pauldingswcd.org                                                                           Email: scott.pease@pauldingswcd.org
Office: 419-399-4771                                                                                                          Office: 419-399-4771
 
                                                         

 

 

 


 

Not sure who to contact? Fill out the form below and we will make sure your message gets to the right person!

 

 

Fields marked with * are required.

Share on Social Media